Can I change my subscription plan?

Yes, you have the flexibility to upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan at any time through your account page. When changing plans within your current billing cycle, plan upgrades will take effect immediately, and upgrade charges will be billed immediately. Unless you downgrade your subscription plan within the first 24 hours after initially activating your subscription, your plan downgrade will take effect at the start of your next monthly billing cycle, and you can continue to use your current plan through the end of your billing month. If you decide to downgrade, make sure you do so before your next anniversary date, so that we don't charge you for another month at the higher level.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful