Can I change my plan after my free or discounted trial ends?

Yes, you have the flexibility to upgrade or downgrade at any time through your account page. If you decide to downgrade, make sure you do so before your next anniversary date, so that we don't charge you for another month at the higher level. When changing plans midway through your billing cycle, upgrade charges take effect immediately and downgrades take effect at the start of the next billing cycle.

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 8 found this helpful