Can I change my subscription plan during the free or discounted trial period?

You have the flexibility to upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan at any time through your account page. 

For Site Browser Users:

Click your name in the upper right-hand corner of the page. Go to "My Account", and select "Membership Details" and click "Change Plan." 

For App (iOS/Android) Users:

Click "More" in the lower right-hand corner of the page on iOS, select "Membership Details" followed by "Change My Plan."

If you change your plan during your free or discounted trial, the change will not go into effect until your trial period is over.  Otherwise, plan upgrades take effect immediately, and plan upgrade charges are billed immediately. Unless you downgrade your plan within the first 24 hours after initially activating your subscription, your plan downgrade will take effect at the start of your next billing cycle. If you decide to downgrade, make sure to do so before your next billing anniversary date to ensure you won’t be charged for another month at the previous level.

 

Not a member? Give us a Try. 

 

Was this article helpful?
16 out of 22 found this helpful