Follow

Can I change my plan during the free or discounted trial period?

You have the flexibility to upgrade or downgrade at any time through your account page. Click on your name and select My Account located at the top right hand side of the page. Once there, go to the Membership Details section and select Change Membership Plan. If you change your plan during your trial, the change will not go into effect until your trial is over. If you decide to downgrade, make sure to do so before your next anniversary date to ensure you won’t be charged for another month at the pervious level.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk