How do I change my subscription plan?

For Site Browser Users
Click your name in the upper right-hand corner of the page. Go to "My Account", and select "Membership Details" and click "Change Plan."
For App (iOS/Android) Users
Click "More" in the lower right-hand corner of the page on iOS, select "Membership Details" followed by "Change My Plan."
Plan upgrades will take effect immediately, and upgrade charges will be billed immediately. Unless you downgrade your subscription plan within the first 24 hours after initially activating your subscription, your plan downgrade will take effect at the start of your next monthly billing cycle, and you can continue to use your current plan through the end of your billing month. If you decide to downgrade, make sure you do so before your next anniversary date, so that we don't charge you for another month at the higher level.
 
Was this article helpful?
6 out of 25 found this helpful